Consultum Communications - consultancy based in Berlin.

As an experienced and reliable consultancy partner, we offer advice and guidance for companies, associations, international organisations, governments, management boards and chief executives. The members of our advisory board and the consultancy team have many years’ experience – as editors-in-chief or media executives, as former politicians, civil servants, or diplomats. 

The Company

Consultum Communications offers a full range of consultancy services in the fields of communications, press work, commercial and business association policies, public affairs, diplomatic contacts, corporate publishing, and media consultancy.

more ...
Our Principles

Consultum Communications works to meet the wishes and needs of its clients. We combine a professional approach with transparency and credibility. 

more ...
Our Services

Consultum Communications develops strategies to suit each individual case, provides a broad network of national und international contacts with decision-makers and to the regular and digital media. 

more ...
About Us

The partners, the members of the consultancy team and the advisory board have decades of experience in positions of responsibility in media companies, business associations, and in government and diplomacy. 

more ...
Cooperation Partners

Consultum Communications works together with regional, national, and international cooperation partners. Our clients can benefit from these contacts. 

 

more ...
The Company

In 1998, Hans-Dietrich Genscher, the long-serving German foreign minister, together with Roland Berger, business consultant with international connections, and Hans-Erich Bilges the former editor-in-chief in charge of planning with the Gruner + Jahr media company, founded WMP AG. This was the first German consultancy agency in which former ministers, diplomats, senior civil servants, company executives, and experienced top journalists offered advice for clients in the sectors business, media, and politics.

“Seriousness and expertise form a foundation for the work of Consultum – that is the credo and the basis of the success.”
Hans-Dietrich Genscher

The idea of Hans-Dietrich Genscher and the partners was to personally provide support and advice for major business concerns, associations, media companies and foreign governments in the fields of politics, business and communications. Hans-Erich Bilges was also able to attract others, such as the former Federal Minister of Economics, Günter Rexrodt (FDP) and the Chair of the Board of the Tchibo Holding, Ludger Staby, as financial board members.

The founders Hans-Dietrich Genscher, Hans-Erich Bilges, and Prof Roland Berger

The goal remains to promote understanding, to provide in-depth counselling, and to develop strategic, political and communicative strategies.

In 2006, Consultum Communications GmbH was then established with Hans-Erich Bilges as managing director. Hans-Dietrich Genscher accompanied Consultum Communications over many years as Chair of the Advisory Board.

Meanwhile the company has acted as consultant for numerous foreign embassies, international companies, major economic associations, and media groups. We have enjoyed the trust of our key customers for many years.

We feel bound by the principles of the co-founder, and act in the spirit of Hans-Dietrich Genscher. The current Chair of the Advisory Board, for many years Director of the ZDF television station, Prof Dieter Stolte, says: “The goal of Consultum is to provide consultancy which offers professional communications for its clients. Consultum stands for dependability, credibility, and expertise.”

Our Principles
1.

Consultum Communications embodies professionalism, dependability, integrity, and transparency.

2.

Our work is characterised by the dedication and expertise of the management and the experience of the consultancy team and the Advisory Board

3.

Fairness and respect in dealings with business partners and competitors govern our daily work.

4.

Consultum Communications is politically neutral and independent. We only accept commissions that are compliant with the constitution of the Federal Republic of Germany, and we reject all forms of racist, sexual, or religious and ideological discrimination.

Our Services
Portfolio
more ...
Public Affairs
more ...
Publishing consulting
more ...
Social media
more ...
Cyber consultancy
more ...
Crisis and litigation PR
more ...
Our services — overcoming barriers
> Portfolio

We provide advice and support

  • Business, political, economic, and communications consultancy 

  • Developing individual strategies and implementation of the consultancy remit 

We offer

  • An impressive network of contacts with leading personalities in the administration and society

  • Close contacts to classic and digital media

  • Ideas for presentation and communications events 

Our services
> Public Affairs

Discretion and trust are characteristic for our activities in this key sector. We offer our customers the effective representation of their interests to policy-makers and media representatives. In regional, national, and international settings, our team can use their specialist knowledge to organise the dialogue between companies and associations, politicians, or with the media. We also develop communications strategies for governments and their representatives. The contacts of our consultants offer political, economic, and also medial support in times of globalisation, for example in dealing with EU Directives.

We provide advise and support 

  • For regional companies in dialogue with associations and political representatives

  • For foreign governments and their diplomatic missions in Germany

  • For German companies operating in foreign markets and international companies in Germany and Europe

  • On political and economic matters, providing analyses at national and EU levels

  • On all questions regarding communications and press work

  • On the development of strategies and publications for company profiles and corporate presentations

  • On the development or representative public surveys and opinion polls 

Our services
> Publishing consulting

We accompany enterprises on their way in the digital information society and plan the future with them. Journalistic work is of special importance for us.

We produce journalistic contents for the corporate publishing sector

  • We formulate texts in accordance with the highest journalistic criteria, offering both information and entertainment

  • We take on editorial remits in accordance with the suggestions of our client

  • We develop concepts for magazines and supplements, together with cost-benefit assessments; we also organise printing, distribution, and advertising acquisition

  • We can deliver a complete service – from the development of the general appearance through to the final product with graphics, photos, and texts

  • In a changing media world, we operate cross-medially, transmitting your message through all communications channels 

Our services
> Social media

We support your company in the field of social media with the aim of communicating your messages in the best possible way. The social platforms of your choice can be used, including the provision of videos and films in order to attract the greatest possible attention. 

Our services
> Cyber consultancy

Cyber attacks cause billions of euros damage to the German economy every year. The protection of your company requires effective measures that are often ignored. We support you with the effective conversion of your company to digital business operations, with an emphasis on maximum security. 

Our services
> Crisis and litigation PR
  • We provide tailor-made crisis prevention and help to prepare companies for emergency situations

  • We develop strategies for tackling a crisis

We offer

  •  Professional assistance and guidance through crises

  •  Risk management

  •  Prevention planning

About Us

The Management

Hans-Erich Bilges, Managing Director

Managing Director of Consultum Communications GmbH | Founder, Chair and Partner of WMP AG | Editor-in-chief responsible for editorial planning Gruner + Jahr AG | Member of the editorial board of BILD newspaper | Correspondent for Die Welt in Berlin and Bonn

“The idea for our consultancy company was developed with the former Foreign Minister Hans-Dietrich Genscher and the company consultant Prof Roland Berger, both of them personal friends of mine for decades. The goal is to seek options for constructive cooperation in the fields of business, politics and the media and as consultants to provide advice and mediation between the three sectors. The advice must always be oriented towards credibility, expertise, and respect in the interests of the client. All those involved in the company – the shareholders, the management, the consultancy team, and the advisory board – have all worked previously in positions of importance. They are all guarantors for reliable consultancy and services.”

“Seriousness and expertise form a foundation for the work of Consultum – that is the credo and the basis of the success.”

The Advisory Board

Hans-Dietrich Genscher (1927-2016)
Vice Chancellor and Foreign Minister 1974–1992
Co-founder and Honorary Chair of the Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. h.c. Dieter Stolte

Former ZDF Intendant
Chair of the Advisory Board  
Member of the Board of the Axel Springer Foundation 

“The consultancy services of Consultum include the professional presentation of the wide range of possibilities of communications. The company has an excellent team of consultants with decades of experience in key leadership positions in politics, on editorial boards, and in communications.”
Dr. Holger Hatje

Chair of the management board of Berliner Volksbank eG

“External consultancy can promote creativity and a strategic vision in a company. As a dialogue partner, Consultum Communications combines political expertise with an excellent network of contacts in key sectors in Germany and Europe.”
Prof. Lars G. Josefsson

Partner of Robert Bosch Industrietreuhand KG, Member of the Board of Brookfield Renewable Energy Partner, Chair of Board of BioElectric Solutions, Member of the Supervisory Board of Robert Bosch GmbH, Head of the Advisory Board of Offshore Burntisland Fabrication Ltd., Honorary Professor of Physics at the Brandenburg Technical University Cottbus

“Consultum Communications is able to provide a differentiated presentation of problems and show the measures that must be adopted in order to solve them. I am impressed by the international expertise and the network of the company.”
Dr. h.c. Dirk-Ekkehard Niebel

Former German Federal Minister for Economic Cooperation and Development, independent policy and business adviser (Niebel International Consulting), Head of international strategy developments and government relations, Rheinmetall AG

“Consultum Communications is a renowned consultancy company, well-positioned nationally, in the EU, and beyond. It is a pleasure and a challenge to be able to take part in the consultancy team.”
Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer

Former general-secretary of the ZDH (German Confederation of Skilled Crafts), Senior Council of WilmerHale, Member of the National Regulatory Control Council (NKR), Member of the Board of Trustees of Stiftung Deutscher Denkmalschutz, Chair of the Board of the German-Azerbaijani Forum 

“In all matters relating to business, social and media politics, Consultum is a dependable consultancy company.”
Roland Tichy

Chair of the Ludwig-Erhard Foundation, editor-in-chief of “Wirtschaftswoche” business magazine for many years, Founder of the magazine “Tichys Einblick

“Expert professional communications consultancy nowadays is a key criterion for the success of a company; Consultum delivers this.”
Prof. Dr. Fritz Vahrenholt

Supervisory Board member Aurubis AG, Supervisory Board member Capital Stage AG, Member of the Investment Committee Innogy Venture Capital, Member of the German Academy of Science and Engineering acatech

“Consultum stands for integrity in consultancy and services, with highly competent personnel.”
Cooperation Partners

A key factor for the quality of our work is our long-standing national and international network of cooperation partners. We work together with them in close cooperation, and they guarantee expertise and reliability. Our cooperation partners help to ensure durable and successful partnerships with our clients.

Affaires Publiques Consultants, Paris
Contact: Jean-Christophe Adler
www.affairespubliquesconsultants.fr

Gplus Europe, Brussels
Contact: Michael Tscherny
www.gpluseurope.com

Portland, London
Contact: Tim Allen
www.portland-communications.com

NAÏMA Strategic Legal Services GmbH, Berlin
Contact: Uwe Wolff
www.naima-media.de

BUSINESS & DIPLOMACY, Berlin
Contact: Frank Schüttig
www.business-diplomacy.de

Airmotion Media GmbH, Munich
Contact: Tobias Lobe
www.airmotion-media.de

Postal address

Consultum Communications GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 215, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 8471256-0
Fax: +49 30 8471256-12
E-mail: buero-bilges@consultum.de

Contact us

Please enter your name
Please enter a message

Consultum Communications ist eine Beratungsgesellschaft mit Sitz in Berlin.

Als kompetenter Begleiter und verlässlicher Partner beraten wir Unternehmen, Verbände, internationale Organisationen, in- und ausländische Regierungen sowie Vorstände und Geschäftsführer. Die Mitglieder unseres Beirats und das Beraterteam verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung – als Chefredakteure oder Herausgeber namhafter Medien oder als Politiker, Staatssekretäre, Diplomaten oder in früheren parlamentarischen Funktionen.

Das Unternehmen

Consultum Communications bietet umfassende Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Pressearbeit, Wirtschafts- und Verbandspolitik, Public Affairs, diplomatische Kontakte, Corporate Publishing sowie Verlags- und Medienberatung.

mehr ...
Grundsätze

Consultum Communications orientiert sich an den Aufgabenstellungen seiner Mandanten und an ihren Interessen. Wir verbinden Professionalität mit Transparenz und Glaubwürdigkeit.

mehr ...
Unsere Leistungen

Consultum Communications entwickelt individuelle Strategien, bietet ein breites Netzwerk an nationalen und internationalen Kontakten zu Entscheidern und zu klassischen und digitalen Medien. 

mehr ...
Über uns

Die Geschäftsführung, die Mitglieder des Beraterteams und der Beirat des Unternehmens haben jahrzehntelange Berufserfahrungen in hochrangigen Positionen großer Medienkonzerne, Verbände, Regierungen und Diplomatie. 

mehr ...
Kooperationspartner

Consultum Communications wird vervollständigt durch regionale, nationale und internationale Kooperationspartner, die unseren Kunden zur Verfügung stehen. 

mehr ...
Das Unternehmen

Hans-Dietrich Genscher, der langjährige deutsche Außenminister, Roland Berger, der international vernetzte Unternehmensberater und der ehemalige Planungs-Chefredakteur des Medienkonzerns Gruner + Jahr, Hans-Erich Bilges gründeten 1998 die WMP AG. Sie war die erste deutsche Beratungsagentur, in der ehemalige Minister, Diplomaten, Staatssekretäre, Vorstandsmitglieder und Spitzenjournalisten Dienstleistungen in den Beratungsbereichen Wirtschaft, Medien, Politik übernahmen.

„Seriosität und Kompetenz sind die Grundlage der Arbeit von Consultum – das ist das Credo und die Basis des Erfolgs.“
Hans-Dietrich Genscher


Es war der Grundgedanke von Hans-Dietrich Genscher und den Partnern, persönliche seriöse Beratung für große Konzerne, Verbände, Medienunternehmen und ausländische Regierungen in den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft und Kommunikation anzubieten. Hans-Erich Bilges gewann für diese Idee u. a. den früheren Bundeswirtschaftsminister Günter Rexrodt (FDP) und den Vorstandsvorsitzenden der Tchibo-Holding, Ludger Staby als Finanzvorstands-Kollegen.

Die Gründer Hans-Dietrich Genscher, Hans-Erich Bilges und Prof. Roland Berger

 


Ziel war eine bessere Verständigung, eine fundierte Unterrichtung und die Entwicklung strategischer, politischer und kommunikativer Konzepte.

Im Jahr 2006 ging daraus die Consultum Communications GmbH unter der Führung von Hans-Erich Bilges als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter hervor. Hans-Dietrich Genscher begleitete die Consultum Communications über viele Jahre als Vorsitzender des Beirats.

Seitdem hat das Unternehmen zahlreiche ausländische Botschaften, internationale Konzerne, große Wirtschaftsverbände und Medienkonzerne entsprechend der Aufgabenstellung beraten. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden seit vielen Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammen.

Wir fühlen uns den Intentionen des Mitgründers Hans-Dietrich Genscher verbunden und handeln in seinem Geist. Unser jetziger Beiratsvorsitzender, der langjährige Intendant des Zweiten Deutschen Fernsehens, Prof. Dr. h. c. Dieter Stolte, sagt: „Zu den Beratungsaufgaben von Consultum gehört, die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Kommunikation für ihre Kunden professionell anzuwenden. Consultum steht für Verlässlichkeit, Glaubwürdigkeit und Kompetenz.“

 

 

 

 

Grundsätze
1.

Consultum Communications steht für Professionalität, Verlässlichkeit, Integrität und Transparenz.

2.

Die Leistungen sind geprägt von hohem persönlichem Engagement und dem fachlich fundierten Wissen der Geschäftsführung, des erfahrenen Berater-Teams und des Beirats.

3.

Fairness im Umgang und Respekt gegenüber Geschäftspartnern und Wettbewerbern sind die Regeln unserer täglichen Arbeit.

4.

Consultum Communications ist überparteilich und unabhängig. Unsere Arbeit orientiert sich an der freiheitlich-demokratischen Grundordnung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Aufträge, die dagegen verstoßen, lehnen wir ab; genauso jede Form von rassistischer, sexueller oder religiöser und weltanschaulicher Diskriminierung.

Unsere Leistungen
Portfolio
mehr ...
Public Affairs
mehr ...
Publishing Consulting
mehr ...
Social Media
mehr ...
Cyber-Beratung
mehr ...
Krisen- und Litigation PR
mehr ...
Unsere Leistungen — Hürden überwinden
> Portfolio

Das ist unser thematisches Angebot im Beratungsbereich

  • Unternehmens-, Politik-, Wirtschafts- und Kommunikationsberatung

  • Entwicklung individueller Strategien sowie konkrete Umsetzung der Beratungsaufgaben

Wir bieten

  • ein seriöses Netzwerk von Kontakten zu Persönlichkeiten in Staat und Gesellschaft

  • enge Kontakte zu klassischen und digitalen Medien

  • Ideen für Vortrags- und Kommunikationsveranstaltungen

Unsere Leistungen
> Public Affairs

Der Bereich ist ein Schwerpunkt unseres Angebots. Diskretion und Vertrauen bestimmen unser Handeln. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden eine effektive Vertretung ihrer Interessen gegenüber Entscheidungsträgern aus Politik und Medien. Im regionalen, nationalen und auch im internationalen Bereich können unsere Mitarbeiter mit ihrem Fachwissen den Dialog zwischen Unternehmen und Verbänden, Unternehmen und Politik, Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsorganisationen ebenso wie mit den Medien organisieren. Wir entwickeln Kommunikationskonzepte für Regierungen und deren Vertreter. Die Kontakte unserer Berater bieten politische, wirtschaftliche und auch mediale Unterstützung in Zeiten der Globalisierung, beispielsweise im Umgang mit EU-Richtlinien.

Wir beraten

  • regionale Unternehmen im Dialog mit Verbänden und Politik

  • ausländische Regierungen und ihre diplomatischen Vertretungen in Deutschland

  • deutsche Unternehmen auf ausländischen Märkten und internationale Unternehmen in Deutschland und Europa

  • in politischen und wirtschaftspolitischen Fragen der Erstellung von Analysen auf nationaler und EU-Ebene

  • in allen Fragen der Kommunikation und der Pressearbeit

  • in der Entwicklung von Konzepten und Publikationen zur Unternehmensdarstellung

  • in der Konzeption wissenschaftlich fundierter Fragestellungen für repräsentative Umfragen

Unsere Leistungen
> Publishing Consulting

Wir begleiten Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg in die digitale Informationsgesellschaft und planen mit ihnen die Zukunft. Besondere Bedeutung hat für uns die journalistische Arbeit.

Wir erstellen im Bereich Corporate Publishing journalistische Inhalte

  • verfassen die Texte nach journalistischen Qualitätskriterien

  • bieten dabei sowohl Information als auch Unterhaltung

  • übernehmen redaktionelle Arbeiten entsprechend der Vorstellung der Auftraggeber

  • erarbeiten Konzepte für Magazine und Supplements

  • erstellen Wirtschaftlichkeitskonzepte, organisieren Druck, Vertrieb und das Anzeigengeschäft

  • liefern Ihr Produkt komplett – von der Entwicklung des Erscheinungsbilds über die Gestaltung mit Grafiken, Fotos und Texten

  • berücksichtigen den Medienwandel, arbeiten crossmedial, übermitteln Ihre Botschaften über sämtliche aktuellen Kommunikationskanäle

Unsere Leistungen
> Social Media

Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen im Bereich Social Media mit dem Ziel der besten Kommunikation Ihrer Botschaften. Dabei können die von Ihnen gewünschten sozialen Plattformen genutzt werden einschließlich der Bereitstellung von Videos und Filmen, um die höchstmögliche Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren.

Unsere Leistungen
> Cyber-Beratung

Der Schutz Ihres Unternehmens im digitalen Bereich erfordert neue, noch zu wenig bekannte, Schutzmechanismen. Cyberangriffe auf die deutsche Wirtschaft verursachen jährlich Milliardenschäden. Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl in der erfolgreichen Umstellung Ihres Unternehmens auf digitale Geschäftsprozesse und beachten dabei die maximale Sicherheit.

Unsere Leistungen
> Krisen- und Litigation PR
  • Wir bereiten mit dem Aufbau einer individuell zugeschnittenen Krisenprävention Unternehmen auf Notsituationen vor

  • Wir entwickeln Strategien zur Bewältigung der Krise

Wir bieten

  •  professionelle Hilfe und führen Sie durch die Krise

  •  Risiko-Management

  •  Präventionsplanung

  •  Strukturanalyse

  •  Adhoc-Unterstützung und Litigation PR

Über uns

Die Geschäftsführung

Hans-Erich Bilges, Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer der Consultum Communications GmbH | Gründer, Vorstand und Gesellschafter der WMP AG | Chefredakteur für redaktionelle Planungsaufgaben Gruner + Jahr AG | Mitglied der BILD-Chefredaktion | Korrespondent der WELT in Berlin und Bonn

„Die Idee für unser Beratungsunternehmen hatten der frühere Bundesaußenminister Hans-Dietrich Genscher und der Unternehmensberater Prof. Roland Berger, beide mir seit Jahrzehnten freundschaftlich verbunden. Ziel war und ist es, insbesondere in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Politik und Medien Wege einer konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit zu suchen und zwischen den drei Bereichen beratend und vermittelnd, kurzum: konstruktiv tätig zu sein. Die Beratung muss sich immer orientieren an Glaubwürdigkeit, Kompetenz, Respekt und Achtung im Interesse der Auftraggeber. Alle Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens, also die Gesellschafter, die Geschäftsführung, das Beraterteam und der Beirat sind vor ihrem Engagement für die Consultum durchweg in leitenden Funktionen tätig gewesen; somit sind alle Garanten für verlässliche und kompetente Beratungen und Dienstleistungen.“

„Seriosität und Kompetenz sind die Grundlage der Arbeit von Consultum – das ist das Credo und die Basis des Erfolgs.“

Der Beirat

Hans-Dietrich Genscher †
Vizekanzler und Bundesaußenminister 1974–1992
Mitgründer und langjähriger Ehrenvorsitzender des Beirats
Prof. Dr. h.c. Dieter Stolte

ZDF-Intendant a.D.
Vorsitzender des Beirats 
Vorstandsmitglied Axel Springer Stiftung

„Zu den Beratungsaufgaben von Consultum gehört, die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Kommunikation professionell darzulegen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein exzellentes Beraterteam mit jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen in hohen Führungsposten von Politik, Chefredaktionen und Kommunikation.“
Dr. Holger Hatje

Vorstandsvorsitzender der Berliner Volksbank eG

„Externe Beratung kann Kreativität und strategische Weitsicht im Unternehmen fördern. Die Consultum Communications bündelt als Dialogpartner hohe politische Kompetenz und ein hervorragendes Netzwerk zu wichtigen Branchen in Deutschland und Europa.“
Prof. Lars G. Josefsson

Gesellschafter der Robert Bosch Industrietreuhand KG, Vorstandsmitglied von Brookfield Renewable Energy Partner, Vorsitzender bei BioElectric Solutions, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Robert Bosch GmbH, Aufsichtsratschef des schottischen Energieförderers Offshore Burntisland Fabrication Ltd., Honorarprofessor für Physik an der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität Cottbus

„Consultum Communications ist in der Lage, Probleme differenziert darzustellen und zeigt die Wege, die man gehen muss, um sie zu lösen. Mich beeindrucken die besondere internationale Expertise und das Netzwerk des Unternehmens.“
Dr. h.c. Dirk-Ekkehard Niebel

Bundesminister für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung a.D., selbstständiger Politik- und Unternehmensberater (Niebel International Consulting), Leiter Internationale Strategieentwicklung und Regierungsbeziehungen der Rheinmetall AG

„Consultum Communications ist ein renommiertes nationales und in der EU, aber auch darüber hinaus positioniertes Beratungsunternehmen. Es ist eine Freude und Herausforderung, in dem Beraterteam mitmachen zu können.“
Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer

Generalsekretär des Deutschen Handwerks a.D., Senior Councel bei WilmerHale, Mitglied des Nationalen Normenkontrollrats, Mitglied des Kuratoriums Stiftung Deutscher Denkmalschutz, Vorsitzender des Vorstands des Deutsch-Aserbaidschanischen Forums e.V.

„In allen Fragen der Wirtschafts-, Gesellschafts- und Medienpolitik ist Consultum ein verlässliches Beratungsunternehmen.“
Roland Tichy

Vorsitzender der Ludwig-Erhard-Stiftung, langjähriger Chefredakteur „Wirtschaftswoche“, Herausgeber der Nachrichtenredaktion von XING, Gründer des Magazins „Tichys Einblick“

„Kompetente und professionelle Kommunikationsberatung gehört heute zu den entscheidenden Kriterien für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens; Consultum leistet dies.“
Prof. Dr. Fritz Vahrenholt

Aufsichtsrat Aurubis AG, Aufsichtsrat Capital Stage AG, Mitglied im Investitionskomitee Innogy Venture Capital, Mitglied der Deutschen Akademie der Technikwissenschaften acatech

„Consultum steht für seriöse Beratung und Dienstleistung auf hohem personellem Niveau.“
Kooperationspartner

Von wesentlicher Bedeutung für die Qualität unserer Arbeit ist das seit langem bestehende nationale und internationale Netzwerk unserer Kooperationspartner. Mit ihnen arbeiten wir vertrauensvoll zusammen; sie garantieren Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit. Unsere Kooperationspartner stehen für eine langfristige erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden.

Affaires Publiques Consultants, Paris
Kontakt: Jean-Christophe Adler
www.affairespubliquesconsultants.fr

Gplus Europe, Brüssel
Kontakt: Michael Tscherny
www.gpluseurope.com

Portland, London
Kontakt: Tim Allen
www.portland-communications.com

 

NAÏMA Strategic Legal Services GmbH, Berlin
Kontakt: Uwe Wolff
www.naima-media.de

BUSINESS & DIPLOMACY, Berlin
Kontakt: Frank Schüttig
www.business-diplomacy.de

Airmotion Media GmbH, München
Kontakt: Tobias Lobe
www.airmotion-media.de

 

Kontakt

Postadresse

Consultum Communications GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 215, 10719 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 8471256-0
Fax: +49 30 8471256-12
E-Mail: buero-bilges@consultum.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen an
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein